Sponsers
Location:Home > Cultural Exchange >
Cultural exchanges and cooperation are an important and indispensable part of Sino-British relations, both nations have a glorious history, and boasts wonderful cultures and traditions. Through long-term exchanges between the two nations, not only did the two wonderful cultures learn from each other, there has also being a development of friendship and understanding, this resulted in better communication and understanding between China and the West.
 
Projects that utilise both British and Chinese cultures have risen to almost one hundred this year, of which over 60% of the projects are accounted for by Chinese companies investing in Britain. In addition to traditional performances and exhibition, Chinese cultural projects in the UK has expanded into high-end products and fashion, Chinese fashion designers made a debut in London’s fashion week this year, Chinese cinematography has also had exhibitions in the UK’s film festival and Chinese books are beginning to enter the UK’s book market, Chinese artists such as Lang Lang, Yundi Li and other performed in a series of noteworthy concerts in the UK. Western culture has also entered into China, for example the musical Mamma Mia was translated and performed in China and received enthusiastic responses.
 
Today China is not only a country with an emerging economy, but also a country that is striving to become a cultural power house. The Communist Parties seventh session of the sixth plenary session promoted reform to the way Chinese culture is being deployed around the world, Chinese culture therefore entered into a golden age of opportunities for expansion. British culture is in its ascendancy, therefore the prospects of cooperation between the two cultures is substantial. Among them,is the development of the ever changing educational system in China, most people in China are willing to let their children receive British styled education and let their kids experience the new teaching style.
 
Sino-British trade exchange eventually will lead to Britain’s culture association and Britain’s education association combing to create a new project “development of language and culture” which promotes and lays ground work for kids in both nations to learn and appreciate each other’s culture. The main characteristic of this project is the ability to provide an all English environment in which kids can study in, thus enriching kids understanding of foreign culture, while providing professional supports for kids; our lesson plan includes providing kids with 2-3 hours of English lessons every day which can raise a child’s understanding of English but also actively teach and encourage kids to learn how to work in a group and the ability to look after themselves, this will give kids a deep impression of the English education system and thus helping them in the future in both academics and life.
 
LECE offers a diverse range of classes, in which we nurture kid’s intuitions and develop children’s ability to study on their own, we achieve this by offering reading and listening materials that interests that particular child. We also use incentives to encourage child’s enthusiasm in completing activities thus helping kids to learn on their own. Aside from classes that children attend there will be extracurricular activities organised for the kids, which includes activities such as visiting beauty spot located around Britain and visiting museums thus encouraging kids to develop in a historically rich surrounding.
 
Aside from providing a good environment our lecturers are also key to our success, LECE provides a professional and friendly atmosphere in which kids can study in, and this can help kids learn more efficiently, therefore providing the best possible education for your child. Our campuses are located in the vicinity of London, such as St. Peter's dormitory and St. Giles student accommodation;London’s campus offers a wide range of student accommodations, high-end restaurants and 24-hour security. Our campus design is also state of art, we have a lot of resting areas on campus, and outdoor activities areas, and we also give our students complete freedom to roam around the campus.
 
Meanwhile, LCEC is also committed to arts and cultural exchange projects, since 2010 we have successfully received multiple summer camps, while also performing in a number of important events, for example Beijing's Zhongguancun School performed“Pinocchio“in London.

企业赞助
您的位置:首页 > 文化交流 >

文化交流与合作是中英关系中不可或缺的重要组成部分。中英都是拥有悠久历史的国家,都具有灿烂多彩的文化。两国人民通过长期交往,不但实现了文化上的相互借鉴,也增进了人民之间的了解与友谊,同时促进了中西方之间的沟通与理解

中英文化交流合作项目每年达近百个,其中访英项目占60%。除了传统的演出和办展外,走入英国的中国文化项目日益高端、时尚。中国时装亮相伦敦时装周,中国电影参展英国电影节,中国书刊逐步走进英国图书市场,郎朗、李云迪等中国一流艺术家接连在英国举办高水平演奏会。进入中国的英国文化项目则更加注重“本土化”,英国音乐剧《妈妈咪呀》中文版上演后反响热烈。

今天的中国,不但在经济发展方面快步前行,也在努力建设文化大国、文化强国。党的十七届六中全会为推进文化改革发展作出了全面部署,中国文化建设进入了黄金机遇期。英国文化产业的发展方兴未艾,中英文化交流合作前景广阔。其中,中英文教育交流也变得日新月异,大多数的国人愿意让自己的孩子接受英式教育以及全新的英式教育体验。

中英贸易交流促进会联合英国伦敦文化与教育协会提供全新的项目“英语文化的发展与学习之旅”,为从孩童时代发扬中英文化交流打下了很好的基础。这个项目的主要特色在于我们提供了全英式教育环境,丰富孩子们的文化体验活动,同时提供专业化管理团队的支持;每天三个小时的全英语课程不但能大幅度挺高孩子的应语言能力也培养孩子们的动手实践以及团队合作能力,给孩子们留下深刻而且真事的英式教育体验。

我们LCEC的课程丰富多样,在日常的课程中我们致力于发展孩子们感兴趣的主题并意在发展孩子的自我学习能力,帮助孩子找到适合自己兴趣的阅读和听力素材。通过奖励机制,让孩子们积极完成课堂小任务来调动孩子的积极性。除了每天三小时的英语课程外,每天都会增设课外活动比如具有英国特色的校园互动,多姿多彩的英国经典景点半日游,以及参过不同的当地博物馆使孩子出于德智体美劳全面发展的良好环境中。

除此之外我们的教师团队也是我们成功的关键之一,LCEC致力于专业、有好、高效的学习氛围中,让教师尽可能的帮助孩子吸收英语知识,进而提供最好的教育服务。我们的校区分布在伦敦附近比如圣彼得宿舍、圣加尔斯宿舍;以伦敦校区为例,提供多种多样的学生宿舍,高档餐厅以及24小时的保安系统。我们的教学设计也是极为先进的,有多处室内休息空间,室外活动场地,以及学生自由使用的校园设施。

与此同时,LCEC也致力于文化艺术交流等项目上,自从2010年起我们陆续成功接收多个学校的夏令营活动,同时也提供多个大型的演出活动像北京中关村第一小学大型童话京剧“木偶奇遇记”在伦敦举办专场。